YouTube Channel

Buy Our Music

Previous events

Spring Concert

Cathy & Jason celebrate the warming weather of almost-spring with a mix of music that will give you the warm fuzzies! Live stream on their Facebook music page at https://facebook.com/randomfractions at 5pm Eastern/4pm Central/3pm Mountain/2pm Pacific. Concert is free to view but tips are always appreciated at https://paypal.me/CMcManamon

Yule-ish Concert

Anywhere you are

Cathy & Jason celebrate the season with a concert of favorite songs, winter tunes, and some traditional carols. New music, new arrangements, and a special guest! 8:30pm Eastern/7:30pm Central/6:30pm Mountain/5:30pm Pacific time. Join us on our music page for the live concert stream at https://facebook.com/randomfractions