YouTube Channel

Buy Our Music

Samhain Concert - Live on Facebook!

Anywhere you are

Jason & Cathy celebrate the season of misty mystery and thinning veils with songs about the "between" spaces, ghosts, the Fae, and all things Samhain! Join us on Facebook Live at https://facebook.com/randomfractions at 1pm PDT / 2pm MDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT.